visitors ::.
Year: 2018
2020   2019   2018  

Maria Manzano
University of Salamanca, Spain
From 2018-03-23 to 2018-03-27
Professor Alberto Bressan
Mathematics Department, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802, USA. and. Mathematical Institute,. University of Oxford. Andrew Wiles Building. Radcliffe Observatory Quarter. Woodstock Road. Oxford. OX2 6GG
From 2018-03-11 to 2018-03-20
Patrick Baillot
CNRS, ENS Lyon, France
From 2018-01-25 to 2018-01-27
Patrick Blackburn
University of Roskilde, Denmark
From 2018-01-24 to 2018-02-02
Ewa Pawluszewicz
Bialystok University of Technology
From 2018-01-22 to 2018-01-27
desenvolvido por: Mentes Virtuais